2016 Sponsors


This project is supported, in part, by the Iowa Arts Council, a division of the Iowa Department of Cultural Affairs, and the National Endowment for the Arts.

iac-header-logoNational Endowment for the Arts Logo


Fundraising Match Sponsor


Christmas Tree Sponsor

14-15.6868 WLC logo

Creative Sponsor

DarcyHinesLogoFB - 200x200

Photography Sponsor

Gail's Photography & Design

Platinum Sponsors





Centennial Warehousing Corporation

Gold Sponsor

Greater Iowa Credit Union

Iowa Sister States

Chocolaterie Stam

Greater Des Moines Convention & Visitors Bureau

Grand View University

Silver Sponsors

The Travel Center, Ltd.

Kum & Go

The Weitz Company

Sons of Norway – Marsteinen Lodge

Gilcrest/Jewett Lumber Co.

Bronze Sponsor

VOM FASS Des Moines

Ace Body & Motor

Iowa Sister Cities

 Friends of Christkindlmarket Des Moines

Mark Malone | Zach & Kiersten Maertens | Tom & Rachel Formaro | Eric & Pam Hyde | Adrienne & Steve Jinks | Cindy Bowen | Jacque & Tim Mohs | German American Heritage Center | Eric Meyer | Blake and Abby Kessler | Ryan and Liz Bomer | Dave & Marron Cox | Martine Olson-Daniel | Jordan Rose | Katherine Meeker Mandelbaum | Mike King | Terri Howard | Alice and Mark Toebben | Kyle & Krysta Wyckoff | In Memory of Jennifer C. Ayres | Jackie and Dean Wipperman | Sarah Pauley | Worldly Goods

Special Thanks to:

Eric Hyde | Debbie Sears | Paul Hayes | James Bruton | Leslie Garman | Nu Huynh

Meet The Team

Toni Holmes

Nathan Wagner

Beth Grabau

Kelsey Chaves White

Samantha Ahn

Kaitlyn Wheelock

Claire Yocom

Sable Joseph

Kayla Garvin

Marissa Johnson

Tammera Pierson

Margaret Townsend

Mackenzie Dierks

Abby Kessler

Tasha Jackson

Missy Mootz

Dave Cox

Suzanne Hull

Our Sponsors

Many thanks to our sponsors for their support of Christkindlmarket Des Moines. Be sure to visit their websites to learn more.